Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 12, 2016 | | Daytona Beach , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used the law firm of Doran Sims Wolfe and Ciocchetti several times in the past 10 years. Their staff is consistently professional and very prompt in responding to concerns or questions. I have recommended them to several friends and family!

Aug 13, 2015 | | Daytona Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Personally have known Ted Doran for years and have a few occasions for minor legal issues and then for a tragic accident involving my mom. This was resolved by his outstanding law practice. I always feel comfortable knowing I have someone to call if the occasion would arise.

Aug 12, 2015 | | Daytona Bea , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ted is the best attorney. He gets results! If you want to win your case, call Ted Doran!

Jan 20, 2017 | | Port orange , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Attorney was very attentive to my Personal Injury Case!!!

Jan 20, 2017 | | Port Orange , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you ever find yourself needing Legal Counsel, you need to find the most caring, invested and intelligent attorney and staff that you can. You will not find better than Ted Doran and his Team. With his vast experience and truly caring nature for what you are going through, he is unmatched in his profession.

Jan 31, 2017 | | PORT ORANGE , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'd like to express my sincere appreciation for Doran, Sims, Wolfe, and particularly my attorney, the dedicated, proficient Mr. Michael Ciocchetti. When the Homeowners Insurance company failed to compensate our damage - it was Mr Ciocchetti who delivered in a timely manner, the compensation my family needed to get on with our lives from the Hurricane Matthew disaster, We are grateful also for his warm personality in this time of need. The staff is wonderful and it has been a pleasure and we feel fortunate that we chose this incredibly hard working firm, and Mr. Ciocchetti. Highly recommend his skills. Thank you! Lisajoy B

Feb 1, 2017 | | Ponce Inlet , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been represented by Ted, Rhonda and the rest of the team now for almost three years on multiple cases. I would not have experienced any of the successes that I have without the continuous ingenuity and tenacity that Ted and his team have shown. When I needed Ted in an emergency he and Rhonda dropped everything they were doing to fight for me and my case. I am eternally grateful for the unwavering support this firm has given me. No lawyer in the State of Florida possesses the skill set and compassion that Ted displays!

Jan 29, 2017 | | Sanford , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The law firm headed by Ted Doran. He is the absolute best in greater Daytona. Doran clearly is one of the top civil litigants and trial lawyers in the Sunshine State, bar none. Though I have not found myself in need of an attorney for legal representation, I have turned repeatedly to Mr. Doran for the better part of a decade for his expert legal analysis on major news stories in my dual role as reporter/publisher of Headline Surfer®, a daily internet news site that serves Volusia, Seminole & Orange counties. In fact, several of my investigative reporting news projects have been recognized in journalism industry circles as award-winning, due in part to Doran's clear and concise insights in helping convey the importance of the topic at hand. His ability to interpret the law and its impacts so effortlessly is what separates Ted Doran from the legalese pack. As one of Central Florida's more experienced journalists, I have seen Ted Doran in action in the courts. He is a true champion to his clients, known to turn the most obscure precedent-setting opinion in his client's favor. He will vigorously argue the merits of the law, prevailing at every turn. As such, Doran is well-respected by opposing counsel and judges alike. And so are his law partners. As a personal aside, it's a good omen for me that the side street that fronts the main parking entrance to Doran's law practice Sims Wolfe & Ciocchetti Attorneys, is "Frederick Avenue," no relation.

Feb 8, 2017 | | Daytona Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Going through a divorce is tough! Of all the emotions that emerge during such a stressful time, I feel the worst are fear and worry of how to protect your children and be able to take care of them on your own. All of my fears were put to ease when I found Attorney Ted Doran and his staff. They not only listened and addressed all of my concerns, walking me step by step through everything, but also exhibited the confidence and knowledge I needed to know I was in the right hands. Knowing they had my back helped me focus on my children and the new path of our lives. I'll continue to recommend the law firm of Doran Sims Wolfe & Ciocchetti to anyone who needs legal counsel they can trust and believe in!

Feb 14, 2017 | | Deland , Flo
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Divorce is one of the most difficult emotional, financial and legal event in my life. Ted and his staff were supportive in all areas of finding balance during the process. Always spot on analysis and advice. Couldn't have gotten this far without Ted and his team.

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Let Us Fight For You

Contact us today to get the representation you deserve.

What Sets Us Apart?