TESTIMONIALS

16 Reviews | write a review
default image

Great Attorneys!

Ted is the best attorney. He gets results! If you want to win your case, call Ted Doran!

J. Vogel Daytona Bea , FL August 12, 2015

default image

Great Experience

Personally have known Ted Doran for years and have a few occasions for minor legal issues and then for a tragic accident involving my mom. This was resolved by his outstanding law practice. I always feel comfortable knowing I have someone to call if the occasion would arise.

W. Robertson Daytona Beach , FL August 13, 2015

default image

Professional and Prompt, Great Attorneys!

I have used the law firm of Doran Sims Wolfe and Ciocchetti several times in the past 10 years. Their staff is consistently professional and very prompt in responding to concerns or questions. I have recommended them to several friends and family!

M Henderson Daytona Beach , Fl December 12, 2016

default image

Great Attorneys!!!!

The Attorney was very attentive to my Personal Injury Case!!!

C. Rogers Port orange , Fl January 20, 2017

default image

None Better than Ted Doran!!!!!!!!

If you ever find yourself needing Legal Counsel, you need to find the most caring, invested and intelligent attorney and staff that you can. You will not find better than Ted Doran and his Team. With his vast experience and truly caring nature for what you are going through, he is unmatched in his profession.

J. LUCAS Port Orange , FL January 20, 2017

default image

Absolutely the best in greater Daytona!!

The law firm headed by Ted Doran. He is the absolute best in greater Daytona. Doran clearly is one of the top civil litigants and trial lawyers in the Sunshine State, bar none. Though I have not found myself in need of an attorney for legal representation, I have turned repeatedly to Mr. Doran for the better part of a decade for his expert legal analysis on major news stories in my dual role as reporter/publisher of Headline Surfer®, a daily internet news site that serves Volusia, Seminole & Orange counties. In fact, several of my investigative reporting news projects have been recognized in journalism industry circles as award-winning, due in part to Doran's clear and concise insights in helping convey the importance of the topic at hand. His ability to interpret the law and its impacts so effortlessly is what separates Ted Doran from the legalese pack. As one of Central Florida's more experienced journalists, I have seen Ted Doran in action in the courts. He is a true champion to his clients, known to turn the most obscure precedent-setting opinion in his client's favor. He will vigorously argue the merits of the law, prevailing at every turn. As such, Doran is well-respected by opposing counsel and judges alike. And so are his law partners. As a personal aside, it's a good omen for me that the side street that fronts the main parking entrance to Doran's law practice Sims Wolfe & Ciocchetti Attorneys, is "Frederick Avenue," no relation.

H. Frederick Sanford , FL January 29, 2017

default image

PROFICIENT CREDIBLE DILIGENT!! -MR. Ciocchetti and FIRM

I'd like to express my sincere appreciation for Doran, Sims, Wolfe, and particularly my attorney, the dedicated, proficient Mr. Michael Ciocchetti. When the Homeowners Insurance company failed to compensate our damage - it was Mr Ciocchetti who delivered in a timely manner, the compensation my family needed to get on with our lives from the Hurricane Matthew disaster,

We are grateful also for his warm personality in this time of need. The staff is wonderful and it has been a pleasure and we feel fortunate that we chose this incredibly hard working firm, and Mr. Ciocchetti.

Highly recommend his skills.

Thank you!
Lisajoy B

lisa joy Banzhof PORT ORANGE , FL January 31, 2017

default image

Ted Doran is my Hero!!

I have been represented by Ted, Rhonda and the rest of the team now for almost three years on multiple cases. I would not have experienced any of the successes that I have without the continuous ingenuity and tenacity that Ted and his team have shown. When I needed Ted in an emergency he and Rhonda dropped everything they were doing to fight for me and my case. I am eternally grateful for the unwavering support this firm has given me. No lawyer in the State of Florida possesses the skill set and compassion that Ted displays!

Heather Mitchell Ponce Inlet , FL February 1, 2017

default image

All of my fears were put to ease when I found Atty. Ted …

Going through a divorce is tough! Of all the emotions that emerge during such a stressful time, I feel the worst are fear and worry of how to protect your children and be able to take care of them on your own. All of my fears were put to ease when I found Attorney Ted Doran and his staff. They not only listened and addressed all of my concerns, walking me step by step through everything, but also exhibited the confidence and knowledge I needed to know I was in the right hands. Knowing they had my back helped me focus on my children and the new path of our lives. I'll continue to recommend the law firm of Doran Sims Wolfe & Ciocchetti to anyone who needs legal counsel they can trust and believe in!

L Swetz Daytona Beach , FL February 8, 2017

default image

At a time in your life that you really need the right help, …

Divorce is one of the most difficult emotional, financial and legal event in my life. Ted and his staff were supportive in all areas of finding balance during the process. Always spot on analysis and advice. Couldn't have gotten this far without Ted and his team.

William A Lenssen Deland , Flo February 14, 2017

default image

Attorney Ted Doran is a powerhouse attorney!

Attorney Ted Doran represented my brother & is an incredibly effective attorney. I was pleased with how responsive he & his firm were to my brothers needs. Attorney Ted Doran & his staff are the ultimate best, they are very professional & compassionate. I only wish I knew Ted for my personal injury case. If you need a powerhouse attorney on your side to represent you look no further call Attorney Ted Doran.

Cathy Daytona Beach , FL February 15, 2017

default image

Highly Recommend This Firm

When recently we found ourselves in need of legal counsel, we didn't know who to turn to. We first hired another law firm and it was a disaster. The service and proficiency was just not there. Then we found Ted Doran and his firm of Doran, Sims, Wolfe & Ciocchetti. What a difference! Mr. Doran took charge of the case and handled the matter as only a true professional can. His competency both in and out of the courtroom has made an impact on our lives that will not be forgotten. Thanks Ted!

R. Modesto Ormond Beach , FL February 16, 2017

default image

Ted is a great, caring attorney”

Ted has been my lifeline in my legal matters. He and his staff, especially Rhonda, have been my refuge in this legal storm. I don't know what I would do without them. Thank you Ted and Rhonda!

Mary Lou New Smyrna Beach , fl February 23, 2017

default image

Awesome Attorney!!

Mr. Doran and his staff are wonderful.They handled my divorce promptly and made a painful situation a bit more bearable. Thanks Ted and Rhonda!

keith otto debary , FL April 2, 2017

default image

“Ted Doran is an AWESOME Attorney!!

Mr. Doran’s character is above reproach; he is truthful, fair and trustworthy. He goes above and beyond as he represents his clients and is committed to do what’s in their best interest. Additionally, Rhonda serves as an extraordinary, efficient, and effective paralegal. Together, they make an AMAZING team and I truly thankful to both of them as they’ve represented me in every case with the utmost professionalism. I would highly recommend them as Legal Counsel experts!

J. Gordon DeLand , FL June 5, 2017

default image

OUTSTANDING LAW FIRM

I came to Florida to settle the estate of a family member. Not knowing anyone and only having a few days in which to start the process, I took a recommendation from the motel clerk to find this law firm. (In my opinion great choice!). All my legal issues were handled in a very professional way by Mr. Sims and Sherry Gillan. Therefore, I did not have to make a return trip to Florida. I highly recommend Mr. Sims, Sherry Gillan and this law firm to anyone needing legal assistance.

W. Scott Richmond , Ky May 30, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Over 40 Years of Experience
  • A Firm Based on Guiding Principles
  • Active Community Presence and Participation